Bob Seger
Greatest Hits I
View Larger
Greatest Hits I This Greatest Hits CD compilation is the 17th released album by Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band. Through late 2006, it is Seger's best-selling album in the U.S., certified 8-times platinum.
Track Listing

1. Roll Me Away
2. Night Moves
3. Turn the Page
4. You'll Accomp'ny Me
5. Hollywood Nights
6. Still the Same
7. Old Time Rock & Roll
8. We've Got Tonight
9. Against the Wind
10. Mainstreet
11. The Fire Inside
12. Like a Rock
13. C'est La Vie
14. In Your Time (BSE45851)
Qty: Was: US$9.99
Now: US$5.00