Bob Seger
Against The Wind
View Larger
Against The Wind “Against The Wind” CD. This is the twelfth album by Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band, released in 1980. It is Seger's only Number 1 album to date. The album also earned two Grammy Awards.
Track Listings:

1. The Horizontal Bop
2. You'll Accomp'ny Me
3. Her Strut
4. No Man's Land
5. Long Twin Silver Line
6. Against the Wind
7. Good for Me
8. Betty Lou's Gettin' Out Tonight
9. Fire Lake
10. Shinin' Brightly (BSE45854)
Qty: Was: US$8.99
Now: US$5.00