Bob Seger
Ramblin' Gamblin' Man Blue Vinyl  150 gram
View Larger
Ramblin' Gamblin' Man Blue Vinyl 150 gram Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Man will be issued in 150gram black vinyl and for the first time in blue colored vinyl.

The Bob Seger System’s Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Man title track was Seger’s first hit record, reaching #17 on the Hot 100. The album’s anti-war anthem, “2+2=?”, was released in 1968 as the first single from Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Man. It was first released independently by Seger and became a regional hit in Detroit, Buffalo and Orlando and was picked up by Capitol Records marking his first major label release.


Side One:
1. Ramblin' Gamblin' Man
2. Tales of Lucy Blue
3. Ivory
4. Gone
5. Down Home
6. Train Man

Side Two:
1. White Wall
2. Black Eyed Girl
3. 2 + 2 = ?
4. Doctor Fine
5. The Last Song (Love Needs To Be Loved) (BSE73474)
Qty: US$24.95