Def Leppard
Hysteria [Deluxe Edition] [Original Recording Remastered] CD
View Larger
Hysteria [Deluxe Edition] [Original Recording Remastered] CD wo CD deluxe edition of the UK hard rockers' classic 1987 album in a fold-out digipak housed within a clear slipcase. Disc One features the original album digitally remastered plus four tracks: 'Tear It Down', 'Ride Into The Sun' (1987 Re-recording), 'I Wanna Be Your Hero' and 'Ring Of Fire'. Disc Two is jam-packed with rarities including four tracks recorded Live in Holland, one track recorded Live in Denver, remixes of 'Animal', 'Pour Some Sugar On Me', 'Armageddon It', 'Excitable' and 'Rocket', plus 'Release Me'. Universal. 2006.

Disc: 1

1. Women

2. Rocket

3. Animal

4. Love Bites

5. Pour Some Sugar on Me

6. Armageddon It

7. Gods of War

8. Don't Shoot Shotgun

9. Run Riot

10. Hysteria

11. Excitable

12. Love and Affection

13. Tear It Down

14. Ride into the Sun

15. I Wanna Be Your Hero

16. Ring of Fire

Disc: 2

1. Elected

2. Love and Affection

3. Billy's Got a Gun

4. Rock of the Ages Medley: Not Fade Away/My Generation/Radar Love/Come To

5. Women

6. Animal

7. Pour Some Sugar on Me [Extended Version]

8. Armageddon It [the Nuclear Mix]

9. Excitable [Orgasmic Mix]

10. Rocket [the Lunar Mix]

11. Release Me

More info